Mentor Case Manager Contacts

The Case Managers are here to help you. Please don’t hesitate to call or e-mail your case manager.

Case Managers

SSG James Weathersby
(805) 782-6886
jweathersby@mygya.com

SPC Ariana Gonzalez
(805) 788-6183
agonzalez@mygya.com

SSG Armando Bernal
(805) 782-6867
abernal@mygya.com

SSG Tina Scrudato
(805) 782-6893
tscrudato@mygya.com

RPM Coordinator

SFC Danny Castillo
(805) 782-6889
dcastillo@mygya.com

RPM Supervisor

Nia Vidal
(805) 782-6888
nvidal@mygya.com